Italiano
MyLiuc
CONTACTS – Incoming students

The International Relations Office is open as follows:

from Monday to Friday from 10.00 to 12.00 and from 13.30 to 15.30
Tuesday morning and Friday afternoon it is closed.

 

Head of the International Office
Raffaella Angelucci
tel +39 0331 572544
international@liuc.it

 

Outgoing students
Nicoletta Cazzani
tel +39 0331 572395
ncazzani@liuc.it

Francesca Adamoli
tel +39 0331 572506
fadamoli@liuc.it

Angela Colombo
tel +39 0331 572529
colomboa@liuc.it

 

Incoming students
Cristina Colombo
tel +39 0331 572295
ccolombo@liuc.it

Greta Colomba
tel +39 0331 572434
gcolomba@liuc.it

Immacolata Flagiello
tel +39 0331 572434
iflagiello@liuc.it

© UNIVERSITA' CARLO CATTANEO - LIUC | C.SO MATTEOTTI, 22 - 21053 CASTELLANZA (VA) CODICE FISCALE E PARTITA IVA 02015300128
CREDITS